WWW Wednesdays

Time for another WWW Wednesdays which is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words.

Just answer these three questions:

  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What are you currently reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

 


Hi loves! Hope you’re all having a wonderful week. As for me, well I’m finally getting back to doing my regular postings. I’m still struggling to catch up with my TBR and finishing reviews, but I’m making some progress here and there. So Yay!!

I recently finished reading The First Kiss Hypothesis by Christina Mandelski, Offsetting Penalties by Ally Mathews, and Saving It by Monica Murphy. These beauties are all from Entangled Teen Crush and I absolutely adore them. I’ll have my review for The First Kiss Hypothesis and Offsetting Penalties tomorrow as part of a blog tour while the Saving It will be posted November 23. I don’t know if any of you are familiar with Entangled Teen Crush books, but I always have fun reading them. They’re fast reads, cute, and swoony.

 

I’m currently reading Haven by Mary Lindsey. I literally just started this morning so I don’t have much to say. However, the first chapter intrigued me and I have a good feeling I’m going to enjoy reading this. I also stopped reading Odd and True, The Wishing Heart, and Pumpkin Spice Secrets while I was on vacation so I’m going to try and really finish those.

havenmarylindsey

 

I don’t even know where to begin on what I should read next. I’m awfully drowning in my physical and Netgalley TBR. Soooo I’m just going to pick these two and hopefully I stick to the plan. Busted by Gina Ciocca and Chasing Red by Isabelle Ronin.

 


So what are your WWW Wednesday? Have you read any of these? Leave a comment down below. And as always, thanks for reading and have a great day!!

Sincerely Karen Jo

Release Week Blitz – Haven by Mary Lindsey

HavenBlitz

Welcome to the Release Week Blitz for

Haven by Mary Lindsey

presented by Entangled Teen!

Grab your copy today!

Congratulations Mary!

“We all hold a beast inside. The only difference is what form it takes when freed.”
Rain Ryland has never belonged anywhere, He’s use to people judging him for his rough background, his intimidating size, and now, his orphan status. He’s always been on the outside, looking in, and he’s fine with that. Until he moves to New Wurzburg and meets Friederike Burkhart.
Freddie isn’t like normal teen girls, though. And someone wants her dead for it. Freddie warns he’d better stay far away if he wants to stay alive, but Rain’s never been good at running rom trouble. For the first time, Rain has something worth fighting for, worth living for. Worth dying for.
Ancient magic and modern society collide in a sexy, spellbinding romance perfect for fans of C. C. Hunter and Maggie Stiefvater that proves sometimes beauty is the beast…

Haven by Mary Lindsey
Publication Date: November 7, 2017
Publisher: Entangled Teen

Amazon | Amazon Australia | Amazon UK | Amazon Canada | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

Mary Lindsey is a multi award-winning, RITA® nominated author of romance for adults and teens. She lives on an island in the middle of a river. Seriously, she does. When not writing, she wrangles her rowdy pack of three teens, two Cairn Terriers, and one husband. Inexplicably, her favorite animal is the giant anteater and at one point, she had over 200 “pet” Madagascar Hissing Cockroaches. The roaches are a long story involving three science-crazed kids and a soft spot for rescue animals. The good news is, the “pet” roaches found a home… somewhere else.

Website | Blog | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | Goodreads

Giveaway

Swag box including books (not Haven) and fun stuff.*

 A $15 Amazon gift card will be substituted in place of the prize pack if the winner is international.

Join the Rafflecopter Giveaway